Assignment #7

 

  • Did you receive any comments to your blog?  If so, from whom?  What did they say?

 

I did receive comments, they were from Leslie and Kevin. Leslie’s was about how she liked how I was open about my sexual attraction. Kevin’s was about how he was confused about what some of my images meant and he needed some clarification.

 

  • Which students did you write a blog comment for?

 

I wrote one to Leslie GT.

 

  • Copy and paste the comment you made for each student in the space below:

 

Dear Leslie,

Thank you for sharing your work. My name is Emmy and I am a student at Fremont High School.
Something I liked about your work was that you explained everything and was straight forward.
Something I have a question about is how did you feel while they made the dominant narratives about you?Please feel free to comment on my work in the future. The address of my student blog is https://emmyffsh2021.edublogs.org/2017/11/09/assignment-5/.
Thank You!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar